top of page

Leadership Team

Sarah Toulouse

Executive Director

Dr. Deborah Luckett

Associate Executive Director

Lynne Hays

Operations Manager

Board of Directors

Ted Frick, President

Covestro (retired)

Roberta Ryan, Vice President

Grossman, Yanak and Ford

Leigh Pogue, Secretary

Westinghouse (retired)

Jason Maxwell, Treasurer

Coy Capital

Jack Burgman

PPG Industries

Tom Faber

Hitatchi Rail

Jackie Zyra


bottom of page